Staff Advisory Team (SAT) Members

Member	Agency
Supervisor Dave Pine	Chair – Countywide Water Coordination Committee
SAT Members	
Brian Perkins	District Director, Congresswoman Speier's Office
Danielle Lee	County Office of Sustainability
Deborah Hirst	Supervisor Horsley's office, County of San Mateo
Erika Powell	County Flood Resilience Program
Jeremy Dennis	Town Manager, Portola Valley
Jim Porter	Public Works Director, County of San Mateo
John Beiers or his appointees	County Counsel, County of San Mateo
John Doughty	Director of Public Works, Half Moon Bay
Larry Patterson (Co-Chair)	City Manager, San Mateo
Len Materman	Executive Director, San Francisquito Creek JPA
Matt Fabry	C/CAG Stormwater Program
Melissa Stevenson Diaz	City Manager, Redwood City
Michael Barber	Supervisor Pine's Office, County of San Mateo
Michael Callagy (Co-Chair)	County Manager, County of San Mateo
Mike Futrell	City Manager, South San Francisco
Nicole Sandkulla	CEO and General Manager, BAWSCA
Sandy Wong	Executive Director, C/CAG
Van Ocampo	Public Works Director, Pacifica
ESA Facilitators	
Jim O'Toole	Project Manager
Ellen Cross	Strategic Facilitator
Ari Frink	Deputy Project Manager