

## Departments and People

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Planning Commission			
Sandy Comaroto	Commissioner	4/10/2017	4/7/2025 *
Chris Horan	Commissioner	5/9/2022	4/7/2026
Sean Lowenthal	Commissioner	4/25/2022	4/7/2026
Jennifer Pfaff	Commissioner	1/24/2022	5/27/2024
John Schmid	Commissioner	4/20/2020	4/7/2025
Walker Shores	Commissioner	5/8/2023	4/7/2027
Audrey Tse	Commissioner	5/7/2018	4/7/2026

\* indicates extended term